Home | Contact us | Faq's

Institutional Structure of SLNA:

(State Level & District Level Structure)

SLNA Institutional Setup
Institutional Set up



District Watershed Development Unit:
The District Watershed Development Unit (DWDU) was established on 21st June 2011 to oversee smooth implementation of watershed projects in the district.
Composition of the committee shall be as under:


Presentation Slides
Sl. No.    
1. Chairman   
  • Chairman of ADC/Adhyaksha of ZillaParishad
2. Vice –Chairman Deputy Commissioner of the District
3. District Horticulture Officer
  • Member
4. District Agriculture Officer Member
5. District Fishery Officer Member
6. District Veterinary & AH Officer Member
7. Divisional Forest Officer (DFO) Member and Project Co-ordinator
8. District Planning Officer  Member
9. Executive Director, DRDA Member Secretary